Back from Budapest

Just a quick post to share that we returned yesterday from a weekend in Budapest – and what a gorgeous and friendly city it is! I have a ton of photos to go through and I’d like to touch some of them up so they aren’t just, well, gray (it was a little chilly and bleak when we took a walking tour on Saturday). I also discovered that my phone takes better photos than my camera, in some instances. For now:

And coming soon: beer, food, pubs, Hungarian money and why you should always rub the statues.

Leave a Reply

