A Care Package

 

 

Thanks to a very thoughtful friend, we now we have a supply of American food that will might last us through the rest of the dreary month of February. By some miracle, it didn’t even get stopped and opened by the customs office! And the Russell Stover chocolates were a big hit at last night’s craft evening 🙂

 
A bounty of junk food

If you’re abroad, what snacks and supplies have your friends and family sent to you?

 

7 responses to “A Care Package

  1. Sometimes I have the same done from my friends in germany: ask them to send me things I can’t get here. And sometimes, when I Germany, I send myself a parcel.
    Best regards from southern Texas, and enjoy the goodies,
    Pit

  2. Pingback: Fun German things from around the Internet | Wie sagt man...?·

Leave a Reply

